Member State Information Print E-mail

CUSEC works closely with our eight Member States.  We work with several different agencies and organizations in each State to coordinate activities related to earthquake awareness, mitigation, planning, and the application of earthquake research.  All CUSEC activity is coordinated through the appropriate State counterpart to ensure a unified effort.  Click on the individual State links below for contact information and links to CUSEC Member State resources and information.

CUSEC Member States
Illinois Missouri
Indiana Tennessee